Packer Super Bowl History

The Green Bay Packers have earned and won more Super Bowl championships than any other team in National Football League history. The Packers won their first three, in 1929, 1930, and 1931, based off of their league standing and nine since the NFL's playoff system was instituted (1936, 1939, 1944, 1961, 1962, 1965, 1966, 1967 and 1996).

 Not only is Green Bay the most victorious when it comes to championships, but is the only team to win three consecutive championship titles. The Green Bay Packers twice had 3 straight championship reigns (1929-1931 and 1965-67). So fun to be a Packer fan!

Purchase your own Green Bay Packers tickets and be there in person to see the the Packers can, once again, become world champions. Let's see if the Green Bay Packers can make the Super Bowl this year!  Check out this great site for tickets!

Lambeau Field Super Bowl History

No comments:

Post a Comment

Add some Green Bay Packer fun all your own--leave a message here!